Sparkling Rugby

From 2012 19 schools have also taken place in a series of Sparkling Rugby leagues.

The winners of the 2012-13 Sparkling Rugby leagues were:

Viking League Oakley Juniors
Saxon League St Mary Bourne Primary
Norman League St Johns Primary
Roman League Sherbourne St John Primary
Celt  League Woolton Hill Juniors


Fixtures for the 2013-14 Sparkling Rugby leagues are: 

Roman League     Celt League     Viking League     Saxon League     Norman  
Sherbourne 15-Oct   Wooton Hill 09-Oct   Overton 10-Oct   St Mary Bourne 08-Oct   Merton 17-Oct
Silchester 12-Nov   Kingsclere 07-Nov   North Waltham 05-Nov   Longparish 06-Nov   Ruckstall 14-Nov
Burnham Copse 30-Jan   Ashford Hill 05-Feb   Winklebury  04-Feb   Hurstbourne Tarrant 11-Feb   St Johns 28-Jan
Priory 04-Mar   St Martins 27-Mar   Oakley 18-Mar   Vernham Dean 05-Mar   South View 12-Mar