ORFC Contact Details

Club   Officers

Name

E-Mail

Number

President Roger Filbey rogerfilbey@gmail.com 01264 365529
Chairman Alan Cornell alancornell@btconnect.com 07775 907579
Club Captain Adam Kentell adamkentell@hotmail.com 07887 851892
Secretary Graham Spinks grahams08@googlemail.com 07721 301171
Treasurer Sally Small sally@parkfarmoakley.co.uk  
Communications Daniel Sumpter dann.sumpter@gmail.com 07411 266472
Social Sue Hunter shunter64@btinternet.com 07920 265604
       

Safeguarding

Name

E-Mail

Number

Safeguarding Officer Vicky Thomas vickythomas100@hotmail.com 07584 321545
Youth   Disciplinary Officer Alan Cornell alancornell@btconnect.com 07775 907579
First Aid TBC    
       

Seniors

Name

E-Mail

Number

Club Coach Paul Inglis p_inglis@btinternet.com 07810 375146
Senior Coach Francois Stoop emailthestoops@tiscali.co.uk 07787 822610
First Team Captain Tristan Harper t.harper10@hotmail.co.uk 07789 961613
Second Team Captain Paul Bond paul.bond@wingate.co.uk 07766 072958
       

Youth & Colts

Name

E-Mail

Number

Youth Coordinator Position vacant! TBC  
Colts Manager Helene Archer helene.archer@btinternet.com  
Colts Lead Coach Paul Inglis p_inglis@btinternet.com  
U16 Manager Peter King king525798@gmail.com  
U16 Lead Coach Jonathan ‘JJ’ Inglis jonathaninglis@hotmail.co.uk  
U16 Manager John Mitchell john@drjohnmitchell.co.uk  
U16 Lead Coach Carl Zarecky zareckys@hotmail.com  
U14 Manager Sarah Perceval sarahperceval@aol.com  
U14 Lead Coach Charlie Palmer cp@charlespalmerproperty.com  
       

Minis

Name

E-Mail

Number

Minis Coordinator Craig Wilson c.wilson7@btinternet.com  
Minis Fixtures Steven Marrocco steven.marrocco@btinternet.com  
U12 Manager Rob Whittenbury rwhitten@qti.qualcomm.com  
U12 Lead Coach Andrew Williamson-Jones andrewwj72@gmail.com  
U12 Manager Liza Shipwell TBC  
U12 Lead Coach Sean Thomas seanvicky2@yahoo.co.uk  
U11 Manager Andrew Bays abays@bcm.co.uk  
U11 Lead Coach Graham Spinks grahams08@googlemail.com  
U10 Manager Duncan Berry duncan.berry1@btinternet.com  
U10 Lead Coach Richard Blacker rich.blacker@btinternet.com  
U9 Manager Robyn Singlehurst robyn_singlehurst@yahoo.com  
U9 Lead Coach Paul Lomax Paul.w.Lomax@gmail.com  
U8 Manager Ben Rose orfcmini2016@gmail.com  
U8 Lead Coach Tim Silver    
U7 Manager Ian Clarke ianclarke@icsafety.co.uk  
U7 Lead Coach Stuart Miners    
U6 Manager Position vacant! TBC  
U6 Lead Coach Position vacant! TBC  
       

Sparkling Rugby

Name

E-mail

Number

  Roger Filbey rogerfilbey@gmail.com 01264 365529
       

Camel Corps

Name

E-mail

Number

  Roger Filbey rogerfilbey@gmail.com 01264 365529
  Alan Cornell alancornell@btconnect.com 07775 907579
  Ian Harrison